fashion’s night out!

Tomorrow is Fashion’s Night Out and although I’m not in New York and will be missing out on some of my favorite stores, I will be going out here in LA.  Opening Ceremony looks like it’s going to be a lot of fun!  And I’ll also be heading to the 3.1 Phillip Lim/Refinery29 party.  If I haven’t had enough bubbly after those I might hit up a few other places, but hopefully I’ll see you guys there for all the fun and giveaways.

I’ll post some outfit photos later today if at all possible.  I’ve literally been broiled alive the past few days here in LA.  100 degrees F is not conducive to looking cute.  I’m barely recovering from my half-melted state.

Leave a Reply

