fall is finally here + pendleton portland collection

Did anyone else notice the sudden change in mood and air?  I feel like fall has finally arrived and my choice of wardrobe has changed along with it.  I was flipping through some magazines and definitely felt the impending coat/hat/boot season on its way.

One of my favorite fall pieces so far is the Pendleton Southwestern Ranch Coat.  It’s not pictured here but it features shearling around the collar and hits the top of the thighs.  If it wasn’t $600+ I’d be jumping on it right now…

And on a side note I found a photographer!  Expect new stuff soon.

(Pendleton Portland Collection)

Leave a Reply

