theyskens’ theory fall 2012 preview

Image

Image

Image

Image

So, a few weeks back I was uncommonly lucky to be invited to the Theyskens’ Theory Fall 2012 preview at its newly expanded store on Melrose.  The samples were exceptional; the quality, cut, and materials were perhaps the most impressive yet.  Although I tend to stick to the accessories for my own closet, here were my top picks for purchase come fall.  Particularly in love with the leather boyfriend pants, gold illusion heels, and the silver leather jacket, although god knows I’d love to be able to slip into the beaded dress and jacket.

I made it just in time to say hello to the genius behind the brand.  I was tongue-tied and barely managed to request to take a photo with him, in which he is looking handsome but I am not.  Still, it was a moment worth commemorating.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “theyskens’ theory fall 2012 preview

  1. Adriana Soto says:

    Love all the items and you look great!!

Leave a Reply

